Aggrand Introduces New Product..Wildlife Food Plot Formula.Help Feed Your Grazing Animals Naturally. No Chemicals http://ping.fm/YgzEc

About buysynthetic
I live with my beautiful and smart wife Jessica the Librarian, and 15 year old beautiful and smart daughter Jade in Carol Stream, IL, which is a suburb 30 miles outside of Chicago, IL. Full time and for the last 6 years I have worked as a FedEx Ground Independent Contractor or as an employee for an Independent Contractor of FedEx Ground. Before my time as a driver I was a Master ASE (Auto Service Excellence) auto/truck technician for eight years with time spent in independent shops, an Audi Dealer, and a Ford Truck Dealership. My wife and I enjoy spending time with our daughter and two dogs Zoey and Annie. We are an active family that enjoys walks, running , and really anything outdoors. I know your equipment is expensive to operate and maintain, and also very time consuming. With my past as an auto/truck technician and a business owner with a small fleet of trucks I am confident that I can help you make the best decisions for lubrication and filtration needs. With services such as oil analysis and local delivery (Call for Details) of Amsoil you will save time and money while getting the best overall protection that your equipment deserves.

Leave a comment